Seeking a nanny near Grand Rapids for one child. Hoping you can start immediately! For more information: https://jobs-search.org/other-jobs/nanny-needed-for-1-child-in-apply-in-grand-rapids_i27189789
minutes agoWestland, MI+97 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hello! I am looking for a nanny that is full of energy to watch over my six and eleven year old boys for the summer Monday-Friday 40 hours a week. I am open to nanny share as well. Their responsibilities are to ensure the boys are fed, can be pickup or drop off if needed, so license is a requirement.
We are looking for someone who would work for us at our vacation home in Harbor Springs Michigan Normal work hours , You will also have a house to yourself for lodging we are very laid back family.. if you have never been to Harbor Springs before, This is a Great opportunity to enjoy Beautiful Northern Michigan for a couple weeks For more info: https://jobs-search.org/other-jobs/nanny-needed-fo...
Resume Summary: Hello my name is Isabel. I'm looking for a sitter work opportunity in Plainwell, Michigan. I aim to be a caring, efficient candidate. I am available almost always. I am CPR certified and pet friendly. Service Abilities: I will take care of transport to and from extracurriculars, homework help, and travel support. I also are willing to travel. I have paid work experience. Booking...
Hello my name is Sarahi! I am a music therapy major at Western Michigan University looking for work in Grand Rapids particularly with kids. I have experience working with kids ages 0-10. I am a licensed driver, know how to cook, clean, and Virtus certified. This job will help prepare me working with children in the near future. I am hoping to work with kids and in particular babies in the NICU.
We are looking for a great nanny for two children in Kalamazoo. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, errands or grocery shopping, meal preparation and homework help. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children and who is CPR certified. We are looking for someone fun and energetic who likes to play, take walks...
this weekBancroft, MI+47 milesHousehold Services
Hello my name is Brooke! I am a very fun, energetic aunt of 3 boys (including twins) and two girls all under the age of four currently. I love being with kids and providing a fun environment for them. I am good with crafts so keeping the kids busy won't be a problem (don't worry I clean up). I'm very patient and know how to handle all ages of kids.
last weekPortage, MI+69 milesHousehold Services
Summary: Hi there my name is Makaela. I'm hoping to find an in home daycare provider job opportunity in Portage, Michigan. I'm planning to utilize my skill as an in home daycare provider. I can be available as needed. Service Abilities: I am a mother of 2 with lots of experience with children. I have worked in a daycare as well. How To Contact Me: Send me a message via text or email!
Looking for an in home nanny to begin in mid-September. We would need coverage from 8AM-4PM Monday-Friday. Child will be about three months old. Mother will be at home working during these hours.
last weekSylvania, OH+100 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hi. Our 22 yr old special needs daughter needs to be supervised at all times. She is a fantastic young lady who loves to chat, read, and go out to eat. We are looking for someone who is willing to work part-time - no more than twenty hours per week- which would include weekend work.
Overview: Hello my name is Lakeya. I'm hoping to find a caretaker job in Grand Blanc, Michigan. I aim to be a knowledgeable employee. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. Service Abilities: I am comfortable doing meal preparation, and pet care. Further, I have personal transportation available. I have experience in child care. How To Contact Me: Call and I'll reply within five days.
last weekCanton, MI+92 milesDomestic Care Jobs
We are a young and active family with a fairly flexible schedule. We are looking for childcare for 1 to two days a week for our 3 kids (one girl and 2 boys) through the summer. Our oldest child will start kindergarten in the fall. We are looking for reliable and experienced providers to help us turn our little rascals into responsible and productive members of society!
***Must have two years infant/toddler background. Seeking a full-time nanny for an infant. Must be available Monday-Thursday from 8:00 am - 4:00 pm. The caregiver will need to have a good driving history. The caregiver must be able to engage the child in developmentally appropriate activities. The caregiver must have a high-energy level, be positive and patient. The balance of the time will be ...
Hello. I am looking for a nanny part-time for my wonderful four year old son . My son has high functioning autism I prefer someone who has background with this condition. I m looking for someone 2-3 days a week from noon till 730 pm.
We are just beginning to explore what care will be available after the delivery of our 1st child in November. I will need to go back to work in early February. We are unsure as of yet how much care may be covered by family, and are just getting a sense of what or who may be available.
days agoHolland, OH+105 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Just need a little help with household chores, organizing, and getting the kids some extra attention
Just need a partner to help when I m home with the kids. My husband travels for a living so isn t home a lot.
days agoDelton, MI+48 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I am a stay-a-home mom who just needs a little extra help during the week to keep on top of the house & meals in order to be able to spend more time with my kiddos. I'm currently pregnant with #4 (due in August) and I'm really dragging energy-wise these last 2 months before baby arrives. My kids are home with me all the time, and I don't want that to change. Any nanny I hire will be helping me ...
days agoMonroe, MI+109 milesHousehold Services
About Me: Hey my name is Alicea. I just moved here from a small town in South Carolina & I am looking for a childcare job opportunity in Monroe, Michigan. I'm hoping to help you out in any way I can & make this easiest/less stressful for you! (: Service Abilities: I have experience with play date supervision, meal preparation, housekeeping and pet care. I m the oldest of three siblings & have a...